top of page

Our Board

Frank Uhrin - president

Sukie flores - executive VP

Patricia mccomb - Treasurer & Insurance

Shannon Bienvenue

Concession Manager

Steve Harmyk - Player agent

June Harmyk - AM/NA Minor VP

Kathy Uhrin - vp challenger league

frank Oliver - umpire in chief

Laura nagy - board member

Brittany Flores

Web Master

bottom of page